play_arrow Video Highlights

crop_original Latest photo galleries

play_arrow Video Highlights

rss_feed Latest News

Varsity Football Event Schedule

Fri Aug 16 Wes-Del Scrimmage 7:00 PM Wes-Del Scrimmage Away Fri Aug 23 Bluffton 7:00 PM Northfield Home Fri Aug 30 Triton 7:00 PM Triton Away Fri Sep 06 North Miami 7:00 PM Northfield Home Fri Sep 13 Rochester 7:00 PM Rochester Away Fri Sep 20 Tippecanoe Valley 7:00 PM Northfield Home Fri Sep 27

Jr High Volleyball Event Schedule

Thu Sep 12 Riverview 5:30 PM Northfield Home Mon Sep 16 McCulloch 6:00 PM McCulloch Away Thu Sep 19 Tippecanoe Valley 5:30 PM Northfield Home Mon Sep 23 Southwood 5:30 PM Northfield Home Wed Sep 25 Wabash 5:30 PM Northfield Home Sat Sep 28 Southwood Inv. 9:00 AM Southwood Away Wed Oct 02 Wabash 6:00

Varsity and JV Volleyball Schedule

Tue Aug 20 Snider Hokum Karem 6:00 PM Snider Away Sat Aug 31 Northfield Inv. 9:00 AM Northfield Home Sat Aug 31 Southwood 9:00 AM Northfield Home Tue Sep 03 Warsaw Inv. 5:00 PM Grace College Away Sat Sep 07 Manchester Inv. 9:00 AM Manchester Away Tue Sep 10 Caston/North Miami 5:00 PM North Miami

Junior High Cross Country Event Schedule

Sat August 31 Northfield Inv. 9:00 AM Northfield Home Wed September 04 Eastern Conditioner 5:00 PM Eastern-Greentown Away Sat September 07 Manchester Inv. 9:00 AM Manchester Away Tue September 10 Caston/North Miami 5:00 PM North Miami Away Sat September 14 Tippecanoe Valley Inv. 9:00 AM Tippecanoe Valley Away Thu Septemeber 19 Oak Hill/Southwood/Riverview 4:30 PM

Norse Fall 3-2

The Norse baseball team finished their season 29-4 as State Runner-Ups after a tough 3-2 loss to South Spencer on Saturday.  Ryan Keaffaber took the loss despite setting the record for strikeouts in a 2A State Championship with 14. He fell to 13-2 and ended his career with a remarkable 48-4 record. The Norse trailed

Norse Fall Just Short

The Norse baseball team finished their season 29-4 as State Runner-Ups after a tough 3-2 loss to South Spencer on Saturday.  Ryan Keaffaber took the loss despite setting the record for strikeouts in a 2A State Championship with 14. He fell to 13-2 and ended his career with a remarkable 48-4 record. The Norse trailed

Softball Awards Program

Varsity Softball The varsity softball team held their award program recently. Earning varsity chevrons were Jessika Beeks, Callie Monce, Amber Parker, Alexi Randel, Emily Shafer, Katelyn Shafer, Caitlin Eltzroth, Arie Kennedy, Marlee Stefanatos, Breanna Burcroff, Paige Holley, Abby Keaffaber and Payton Thomson.  Earning their award jacket letter Abby Keaffaber and Payton Thomson.  Earning her numerals

Golf Awards Program

Varsity Golf The varsity golf award program was held recently.  Earning varsity chevrons were Trae Cole, Trey Eads, Andrew Eckerley, Austin Burns, Taylor Poole, Braydon Schindler and Jacob Terrell.  Earning their first varsity letter were Trey Eads, Taylor Poole, Braydon Schindler and Jacob Terrell.  Terrell also earned his numerals and Schindler earned his varsity award

Norse Play at 4 pm on Saturday

INDIANA HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION BASEBALL 2013 STATE FINALS Friday, June 14, 2013 3A Championship,7:37 p.m. ET Jasper (32-3) vs. Norwell (32-3) Saturday, June 15, 2013 1A Championship, 1:07 p.m. ET Vincennes Rivet (19-12) vs. Lafayette Central Catholic (30-5) 2A Championship, 4:00 p.m. ET South Spencer (22-8) vs. Northfield (29-3) 4A Championship, 7:00 p.m. ET