Norsemen News · GBB Semi-State Info


 

 

Congratulations to the Northfield GBB team and their first regional title since 1978.  Here is what we know so far about next Saturday.

North

LaPorte 
Class A | Northfield (25-2) vs. Marquette Catholic (25-2) | 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT
Class 4A | Hamilton Southeastern (25-1) vs. Crown Point (28-0) | 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT

Logansport
Class 2A | Oak Hill (23-4) vs. Central Noble (27-0) | 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT
Class 3A | Marion (23-4) vs. Northwestern (25-3) |  7 pm ET / 6 pm CT

***NOTE, LaPorte is on CT

***Pre-sale tickets will be available starting at 7:30 am TUESDAY  in the NHS athletic office.  All pre-sale tickets are $10.  This is the same price the tickets will be at the door.  There is only one session at semi-state so all tickets are $10.