Skip to content
  • School News

  • Bickel named WC Player

  • Sectional Football Acti

  • Halderman returns to St

Varsity/JV Boys and Girls Track Schedule

2014 – 2015 Track & Field (V/JV Coed) Sat Mar 7 Hoosier State Relays 5:30 PM Northfield Home Fri Mar 13 Hoosier State Relays 5:30 PM IWU Away Sat Mar 21 ISR Finals 2:00 PM Purdue Away Thu Mar 26 Churubusco 4-Way 5:00 PM Churubusco Away Tue Mar 31 Peru 5:00 PM Northfield Home Thu […]

Varsity/JV Tennis Schedule

2014 – 2015 Tennis (V/JV Girls) Tue Apr 14 South Adams 5:00 PM South Adams Away Thu Apr 16 Whitko 5:00 PM Whitko Away Fri Apr 17 Northwestern 5:00 PM Northfield Home Mon Apr 20 Eastern-Greentown 5:00 PM Northfield Home Wed Apr 22 Manchester 5:00 PM Northfield Home Thu Apr 23 Maconaquah 5:00 PM Maconaquah […]

Varsity Softball Schedule

2014 – 2015 Softball (Varsity) Thu Mar 26 Wabash-scrimmage 5:00 PM Wabash Away Mon Mar 30 Southwood 5:00 PM Northfield Home Tue Apr 14 Bluffton 5:00 PM Bluffton Away Thu Apr 16 Mississinewa 5:00 PM Northfield Home Sat Apr 18 Winamac 10:00 AM Northfield Home Tue Apr 21 Southern Wells 5:00 PM Northfield Home Wed […]

Varsity/JV Boys Golf Schedule

2014 – 2015 Golf (V/JV Boys) Mon Apr 13 Eastbrook/Wabash 4:30 PM Eastbrook (Arbor Trace) Away Tue Apr 14 Huntington North 4:30 PM Huntington North Away Wed Apr 15 Adams Central 5:00 PM Adams Central (Cross Creek) Away Sat Apr 25 Whitko Inv. 9:00 AM Sycamore GC Away Mon Apr 27 Mississinewa/Elwood 4:30 PM Northfield […]

Varsity Baseball Schedule

2014 – 2015 Baseball (Varsity) Wed Apr 15 FW Wayne 5:00 PM Northfield Home Thu Apr 16 Eastbrook 5:00 PM Northfield Home Sat Apr 18 Marion 11:00 AM Marion Away Tue Apr 21 Eastern-Greentown 5:00 PM Northfield Home Thu Apr 23 Maconaquah 5:00 PM Maconaquah Away Sat Apr 25 Lafayette Jefferson 11:00 AM Lafayette Jefferson […]

JV Softball Schedule

2014 – 2015 Softball (JV) Wed Apr 1 Whitko 5:00 PM Whitko Away Tue Apr 14 Bluffton 6:30 PM Bluffton Away Wed Apr 15 Northwestern 5:00 PM Northwestern Away Wed Apr 22 Maconaquah 5:00 PM Northfield Home Thu Apr 23 Blackford 5:00 PM Northfield Home Tue Apr 28 Oak Hill 6:00 PM Northfield Home Thu […]

JV Baseball Schedule

2014 – 2015 Baseball (JV) Tue Mar 31 Homestead 5:00 PM Homestead Away Homestead High School Northfield Jr-Sr High School Wed Apr 1 Whitko 5:00 PM Whitko Away Whitko High School Northfield Jr-Sr High School Fri Apr 17 Oak Hill 5:00 PM Northfield Home Oak Hill High School Northfield Jr-Sr High School Thu Apr 23 […]

Jr High Track Schedule

Wed Apr 15 Southwood 5:00 PM Northfield Home Mon Apr 20 Maconaquah/Wabash 5:00 PM Maconaquah Away Thu Apr 23 Manchester 5:00 PM Manchester Away Mon Apr 27 North Miami 5:00 PM North Miami Away Tue May 5 Wabash Co. Meet 5:00 PM Southwood Away Thu May 7 Tippecanoe Valley/Lakeland Christian 4:30 PM Tippecanoe Valley Away […]

JH Girls basketball

Schedule changes – these were made in order to make up our RRC game vs. Tip Valley: Monday, February 9 – @ Lincoln Logansport – 6pm Tuesday, February 10 – @ McColloch – 6pm Thursday, February 12 – H vs. Rochester – 6pm Saturday, February 14 – Wea Ridge MS, Lafayette, IN (tournament) – 10am Wednesday, […]

123 Reads

0 Comments

Girls basketball sectional draw!

Sectional 37 @ Manchester: Game 1: Tuesday, February 10th – Wabash vs. Oak Hill 7pm Game 2: Wednesday, February 11th – Northfield vs. Manchester 6pm; Game 3: Wednesday February 11th: Southwood vs. North Miami 7:30pm Game 4: Friday, February 13th:  Lewis Cass vs game 1 winner @ 6pm; Game 5: Friday, February 13th: Winners from games […]

Click Here For More Articles »

Northfield Norsemen Athletics