Skip to content
  • Sectional Football Acti

  • Halderman returns to St

  • Norse CC teams head to

  • Norse Fall Short

Norse Football to Open Sectional play Friday Night!

The Northfield football team will begin sectional play this Friday night at 7pm. The Norsemen will travel to South Adams for round 2 of the sectional. The Norse are looking strong entering this game by sporting a 7-2 regular season record!  A fan bus will be available for students if we have enough interest. Sign […]

Halderman headed Back to State!

Northfield cross country runner Jenna Halderman is returning to the state finals. Jenna place 11th at the Ft Wayne Semi State this past Saturday in route to competing in her 4th State finals. Congratulations to Jenna on a fantastic tournament and good luck Saturday! State Finals: Saturday November 1st Terre Haute IN 1pm

The Lady Norse Volleyball Teams Defeat Maconaquah

The Lady Norse volleyball teams continued their winning streak Thursday night with both teams beating Maconaquah. JV Stats: Kiley Snyder 3 digs, 1 good serve reception, Jordan Keaffaber 9 service points, 3 aces, 3 kills, 6 digs, Maddy Dale 8 service points, 3 aces, 3 kills, 2 digs, 4 serve receptions, Braelyn Deeter 1 service point, 6 […]

The Lady Norse 8th Grade Volleyball Team Fall To Manchester

The Lady Norse 8th grade volleyball team ended their season in the first round of the RRC Tourney with a loss to Manchester. Hope Unger had 9 good passes, 6 digs, and 4 kills. Lillie Evans had 7 good passes and 4 digs. Kelcie Thomson had 7 digs and 11 kills. Caleigh Holmes added 4 […]

Varsity and JV Wrestling Schedule

Northfield Jr-Sr High School 2014 – 2015 Wrestling (V/JV) Tue Nov 25 Western 6:00 PM Northfield Home Thu Dec 04 Peru 6:00 PM Peru Away 5:10 PM Sat Dec 06 Wabash Co. Inv. (V) 9:00 AM Northfield Home Thu Dec 11 Maconaquah 6:00 PM Northfield Home Sat Dec 13 Plymouth Trny (JV) 9:00 AM Plymouth […]

Girls Junior High Basketball Schedule

Northfield Jr-Sr High School 2014 – 2015 Basketball (7/8 Girls) Mon Jan 12 Tippecanoe Valley/argo 4:30 PM Argos Away Thu Jan 15 Riverview 6:00 PM Northfield Home Mon Jan 19 Oak Hill 6:00 PM Oak Hill Away Thu Jan 22 Wabash 6:00 PM Northfield Home Tue Jan 27 Southwood 6:15 PM Northfield Home Thu Jan […]

Girls Junior High Basketball Schedule

Northfield Jr-Sr High School 2014 – 2015 Basketball (7/8 Boys) Wed Nov 19 Whitko 6:00 PM Whitko Away Mon Nov 24 Wabash 6:00 PM Wabash Away Tue Dec 02 Southwood 6:15 PM Southwood Away Wed Dec 03 Tippecanoe Valley 4:30 PM Tippecanoe Valley Away Mon Dec 08 North Miami 6:00 PM Northfield Home Mon Dec […]

Girls Varsity and JV Basketball Schedule

Northfield Jr-Sr High School 2014 – 2015 Basketball (V/JV Girls) Fri Nov 07 Scrimmage 5:30 PM TBD Away Fri Nov 14 Oak Hill 6:00 PM Oak Hill Away Wed Nov 19 Eastbrook 6:00 PM Northfield Home Sat Nov 22 Northfield Inv. 11:00 AM Northfield Home Tue Nov 25 Kokomo 6:00 PM Northfield Home Tue Dec […]

Varsity and JV Boys Basketball Schedule

Northfield Jr-Sr High School 2014 – 2015 Basketball (V/JV Boys) Thu Nov 20 Scrimmage 6:00 PM Northfield Home Wed Nov 26 Southwood 6:00 PM Northfield Home Tue Dec 02 Eastbrook 6:15 PM Northfield Home Fri Dec 05 Tipton 6:30 PM Northfield Home Sat Dec 06 Caston 6:00 PM Caston Away Sat Dec 13 Bluffton 6:15 […]

Norse Classic Volleyball Information

“Norse Classic” Volleyball Invitational Results             Location:       Northfield H.S.                                                                                                            Date:              October 11, 2014 Round 1                        Winner                                     Opponent                                Scores            Gray Pool           N Judson                                 Wayne                                     25-22, 25-20 Woodlan                                  Elwood                                    25-14, 25-13 Blue Pool            Northfield                                 Eastside                                  25-19, 25-21 Fremont                                   S. […]

Click Here For More Articles »

Northfield Norsemen Athletics