Skip to content
  • School News

  • Bickel named WC Player

  • Sectional Football Acti

  • Halderman returns to St

Northfield High School Varsity Softball beat Winamac Community High School 11-7

Saturday, April 18, 2015 10:00 AM Winamac Community High School AWAY 7 Northfield High School HOME 11 Game Recap Northfield Lady Norse defeats Winamac in game 1. Box Scores 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Winamac Community 0 0 1 3 0 0 3 – – 7 10 2 […]

Get Your Tickets for Northfield Baseball @ Parkview Field!

A reminder to get your tickets for our varsity baseball game vs. Columbia City @ beautiful Parkview Field on Saturday, May 2, at 11am. $4 of every $5 dollar ticket goes to NHS athletics! Please support our baseball team and our athletic department by enjoying a great day @ Parkview Field! Tickets are $5 and […]

Northfield High School Varsity Softball falls to Mississinewa High School 0-17

Thursday, April 16, 2015 5:00 PM Mississinewa High School AWAY 17 Northfield High School HOME 0 Game Recap Lady Norse only muster 4 hits. Box Scores 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E Mississinewa 5 4 1 5 2 x x 17 17 1 Northfield 0 0 0 0 0 x x […]

Northfield High School Varsity Softball falls to Bluffton High School 3-9

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 5:00 PM Northfield High School AWAY 3 Bluffton High School HOME 9 Game Recap Lady norse only had two hits. Box Scores 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E Northfield 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 3 2 2 Bluffton 1 1 0 1 3 3 x […]

Northfield High School Varsity Softball beat Southwood High School 14-4

Monday, March 30, 2015 5:00 PM Southwood High School AWAY 4 Northfield High School HOME 14 Game Recap Lady Norse score 4 in the first and 6 in the second for early lead. Box Scores 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E Southwood 1 0 0 0 3 0 X 4 4 […]

Northfield High School Varsity Softball ties Wabash High School 0-0

Thursday, March 26, 2015 5:00 PM Northfield High School AWAY 0 Wabash High School HOME 0 Game Recap Rained out Box Scores 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E Northfield – – – – – – – – – – Wabash – – – – – – – – – – Game […]

Varsity/JV Boys and Girls Track Schedule

2014 – 2015 Track & Field (V/JV Coed) Sat Mar 7 Hoosier State Relays 5:30 PM Northfield Home Fri Mar 13 Hoosier State Relays 5:30 PM IWU Away Sat Mar 21 ISR Finals 2:00 PM Purdue Away Thu Mar 26 Churubusco 4-Way 5:00 PM Churubusco Away Tue Mar 31 Peru 5:00 PM Northfield Home Thu […]

106 Reads

0 Comments

Varsity/JV Tennis Schedule

2014 – 2015 Tennis (V/JV Girls) Tue Apr 14 South Adams 5:00 PM South Adams Away Thu Apr 16 Whitko 5:00 PM Whitko Away Fri Apr 17 Northwestern 5:00 PM Northfield Home Mon Apr 20 Eastern-Greentown 5:00 PM Northfield Home Wed Apr 22 Manchester 5:00 PM Northfield Home Thu Apr 23 Maconaquah 5:00 PM Maconaquah […]

Varsity Softball Schedule

2014 – 2015 Softball (Varsity) Thu Mar 26 Wabash-scrimmage 5:00 PM Wabash Away Mon Mar 30 Southwood 5:00 PM Northfield Home Tue Apr 14 Bluffton 5:00 PM Bluffton Away Thu Apr 16 Mississinewa 5:00 PM Northfield Home Sat Apr 18 Winamac 10:00 AM Northfield Home Tue Apr 21 Southern Wells 5:00 PM Northfield Home Wed […]

Varsity/JV Boys Golf Schedule

2014 – 2015 Golf (V/JV Boys) Mon Apr 13 Eastbrook/Wabash 4:30 PM Eastbrook (Arbor Trace) Away Tue Apr 14 Huntington North 4:30 PM Huntington North Away Wed Apr 15 Adams Central 5:00 PM Adams Central (Cross Creek) Away Sat Apr 25 Whitko Inv. 9:00 AM Sycamore GC Away Mon Apr 27 Mississinewa/Elwood 4:30 PM Northfield […]

Click Here For More Articles »

Northfield Norsemen Athletics